The Levitical Prayer Call, celebrating 3 years! Join Dr. Judith Christie McAllister this coming Sunday Morning February 11th, 2018, at 5am PST, 7am CST, 8am EST, for 15 minutes of prayer and encouragement.

4133722494972194165_n.jpg

Share:

Author: gospelclipboard

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.